[DML] Introduction / Challenge

Hi guys!

My name is AJ, for those of you who don’t know. I’ll be 19 this month, and as I have started work, my life has gotten severely cluttered in many ways. I have developed a challenge for myself in order to declutter my life!

The challenge itself will last a couple weeks- but the effects will need to be maintained over the course of my years. I have taken some of the most messy aspects of my life and am going to write a blog post about how I’m going to essentially fix them.

  • My Phone
  • My Room
  • My Laptop
  • My Work
  • My Mind

Stay tuned for more blogs- oh, and if you’re interested in doing the challenge yourself, let me know and show me how it goes for you!!

Leave a Reply

